Main Page

From GRETINA at ANL
Jump to: navigation, search

This WIKI is meant for the documentation of the specific operations of GRETINA at ANL. The WIKI will also be used to document the software to monitor data on-line. We will furthermore document the process of tracking GT data and sort it with the root sorter GEBSort off-line.

Other WIKIs and URLs (in no particular order) documenting features of GRETINA are:


operations
computers
network

tracking/off-line sort with trackMain/GEBSort
running the GEANT4 simulation code

some local ANL contacts:

Mike Carpenter, mailto:carpenter@anl.gov
John Anderson, mailto:jta@anl.gov
Tim Madden, mailto:tmadden@aps.anl.gov
Michael Oberling, mailto:moberling@anl.gov
Shaofei Zhu, mailto:zhu@phy.anl.gov
Torben Lauritsen, mailto:torben@anl.gov
Calem Hoffman, mailto:crhoffman@phy.anl.gov
Derek Seweryniak, mailto:seweryniak@anl.gov
Phil Wilt, mailto:wilt@phy.anl.gov
Robert Janssens, mailto:janssens@anl.gov
Akaa Daniel Ayangeakaa, mailto:ayangeakaa@anl.gov

Some LBL contacts:

Heather Crawford, mailto:hlcrawford@lbl.gov
Mario Cromaz, mailto:mcromaz@lbl.gov
Augusto Macchiavelli, mailto:aom@lbl.gov
Chris Campbell, mailto:cmcampbell@lbl.gov
Andreas Wiens, mailto:awiens@lbl.gov

Some MSU contacts:

Dirk Weisshaar, mailto:weisshaa@nscl.msu.edu



If you are either not familiar with the MediaWiki collaboration platform or have never edited this wiki before, please visit the Help page. In order to edit this wiki you must first log in.